Flourless slice of heaven!

Image

This is the first recipe I’ve posted that is %100 not mine! Haha, but it was just too divine not to share! Now that I’m expecting our 3rd baby I’m being a lot more conservative when it comes to the sweets, so I couldn’t be happier to have found this killer flour less, sugar free, chocolate, pecan torte recipe! It nets only 2grams of carbs per serving! I made mine with a baking Smart Balance butter blend, and Truvia baking sugar substitute. I cheated and  topped with some Redi-Whip, but with only 15 calories a serving who’s gonna tell? I hope you enjoy this almost “guilt-free” recipe as much as I do!! It was the perfect reward for being “Mom” today 😉Recipe below my fellow foodies!

http://lowcarbdiets.about.com/od/desserts/r/chocpecantorte.htm

Leave a Reply

